Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G605 Train Route and Timetable

G605 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G605 1 Beijing West -- 11:22 0min
G605 2 Baoding East 12:03 12:05 41min
G605 3 Shijiazhuang 12:40 12:45 01h 18min
G605 4 Taiyuan South 14:07 -- 02h 45min