Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6049 Train Route and Timetable

G6049 is a high speed train running from Huaihua South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6049 1 Huaihua South -- 08:52 0min
G6049 2 Xinhua South 09:24 09:26 32min
G6049 3 Loudi South 09:50 09:52 58min
G6049 4 Changsha South 10:27 10:52 01h 35min
G6049 5 Hengyang East 11:29 11:31 02h 37min
G6049 6 Chenzhou West 12:04 12:10 03h 12min
G6049 7 Shaoguan 12:41 12:43 03h 49min
G6049 8 Guangzhou South 13:39 13:42 04h 47min
G6049 9 Guangmingcheng 14:07 14:09 05h 15min
G6049 10 Shenzhen North 14:19 -- 05h 27min