Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6048 Train Route and Timetable

G6048 is a high speed train running from Futian Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6048 1 Futian -- 10:21 0min
G6048 2 Shenzhen North 10:29 10:40 08min
G6048 3 Humen 10:57 10:59 36min
G6048 4 Guangzhou South 11:16 11:42 55min
G6048 5 Jiangmen 12:16 12:18 01h 55min
G6048 6 Taishan 12:36 12:38 02h 15min
G6048 7 Yangjiang 13:16 13:18 02h 55min
G6048 8 Maoming 13:59 14:01 03h 38min
G6048 9 Zhanjiang West 14:36 -- 04h 15min