Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6045 Train Route and Timetable

G6045 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Pingshan Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6045 1 Shenzhen Pingshan -- 10:12 0min
G6045 2 Shenzhen North 10:36 10:42 24min
G6045 3 Humen 10:59 11:01 47min
G6045 4 Guangzhou South 11:19 11:42 01h 07min
G6045 5 Jiangmen 12:16 12:18 02h 04min
G6045 6 Taishan 12:36 12:38 02h 24min
G6045 7 Yangjiang 13:16 13:18 03h 04min
G6045 8 Maoming 13:59 14:01 03h 47min
G6045 9 Zhanjiang West 14:36 -- 04h 24min