Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6044 Train Route and Timetable

G6044 is a high speed train running from Loudi South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6044 1 Loudi South -- 09:02 0min
G6044 2 Shaoshan South 09:19 09:21 17min
G6044 3 Xiangtan North 09:35 09:37 33min
G6044 4 Changsha South 09:50 10:10 48min
G6044 5 Hengshan West 10:39 10:41 01h 37min
G6044 6 Hengyang East 10:54 10:59 01h 52min
G6044 7 Chenzhou West 11:32 11:34 02h 30min
G6044 8 Qingyuan 12:32 12:34 03h 30min
G6044 9 Guangzhou South 13:04 13:10 04h 02min
G6044 10 Humen 13:27 13:29 04h 25min
G6044 11 Shenzhen North 13:47 -- 04h 45min