Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6042 Train Route and Timetable

G6042 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Xiangtan North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6042 1 Shenzhen North -- 17:25 0min
G6042 2 Guangzhou South 17:55 18:00 30min
G6042 3 Qingyuan 18:24 18:26 59min
G6042 4 19:07 19:09 01h 42min
G6042 5 Hengyang East 19:59 20:01 02h 34min
G6042 6 Zhuzhou West 20:28 20:30 03h 03min
G6042 7 Changsha South 20:49 21:12 03h 24min
G6042 8 Xiangtan North 21:27 -- 04h 02min