Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6041 Train Route and Timetable

G6041 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6041 1 Changsha South -- 10:10 0min
G6041 2 Hengshan West 10:39 10:41 29min
G6041 3 Hengyang East 10:54 10:59 44min
G6041 4 Chenzhou West 11:32 11:34 01h 22min
G6041 5 Qingyuan 12:32 12:34 02h 22min
G6041 6 Guangzhou South 13:04 13:10 02h 54min
G6041 7 Humen 13:27 13:29 03h 17min
G6041 8 Shenzhen North 13:47 -- 03h 37min