Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G604 Train Route and Timetable

G604 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G604 1 Taiyuan South -- 07:00 0min
G604 2 Shijiazhuang 08:21 08:27 01h 21min
G604 3 Shijiazhuang Airport 08:41 08:43 01h 41min
G604 4 Baoding East 09:10 09:13 02h 10min
G604 5 Beijing West 09:56 -- 02h 56min