Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6038 Train Route and Timetable

G6038 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Pingshan Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6038 1 Shenzhen Pingshan -- 17:20 0min
G6038 2 Shenzhen North 17:41 17:45 21min
G6038 3 Qingsheng 18:06 18:08 46min
G6038 4 Guangzhou South 18:22 18:27 01h 02min
G6038 5 Chenzhou West 19:46 19:48 02h 26min
G6038 6 Changsha South 20:59 -- 03h 39min