Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6037 Train Route and Timetable

G6037 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shenzhen Pingshan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6037 1 Changsha South -- 12:58 0min
G6037 2 Hengyang East 13:36 13:38 38min
G6037 3 Chenzhou West 14:11 14:13 01h 13min
G6037 4 Shaoguan 14:44 14:46 01h 46min
G6037 5 Guangzhou South 15:40 15:48 02h 42min
G6037 6 Humen 16:05 16:07 03h 07min
G6037 7 Guangmingcheng 16:20 16:26 03h 22min
G6037 8 Shenzhen North 16:36 16:45 03h 38min
G6037 9 Shenzhen Pingshan 17:02 -- 04h 04min