Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6036 Train Route and Timetable

G6036 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Hengyang East Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6036 1 Shenzhen North -- 20:49 0min
G6036 2 Guangzhou South 21:20 21:23 31min
G6036 3 Qingyuan 21:47 21:49 58min
G6036 4 Hengyang East 23:15 -- 02h 26min