Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6035 Train Route and Timetable

G6035 is a high speed train running from Hengyang East Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6035 1 Hengyang East -- 06:53 0min
G6035 2 Leiyang West 07:09 07:11 16min
G6035 3 Chenzhou West 07:32 07:34 39min
G6035 4 Shaoguan 08:05 08:07 01h 12min
G6035 5 Yingde West 08:27 08:29 01h 34min
G6035 6 Qingyuan 08:46 08:48 01h 53min
G6035 7 Guangzhou North 09:00 09:02 02h 07min
G6035 8 Guangzhou South 09:25 09:29 02h 32min
G6035 9 Humen 09:46 09:48 02h 53min
G6035 10 Shenzhen North 10:05 -- 03h 12min