Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6034 Train Route and Timetable

G6034 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Yueyang East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6034 1 Shenzhen North -- 11:31 0min
G6034 2 Guangzhou South 12:00 12:04 29min
G6034 3 Shaoguan 12:55 12:58 01h 24min
G6034 4 Chenzhou West 13:29 13:31 01h 58min
G6034 5 Hengyang East 14:04 14:09 02h 33min
G6034 6 Zhuzhou West 14:36 14:42 03h 05min
G6034 7 Changsha South 15:02 15:09 03h 31min
G6034 8 Yueyang East 15:42 -- 04h 11min