Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6033 Train Route and Timetable

G6033 is a high speed train running from Yueyang East Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6033 1 Yueyang East -- 16:47 0min
G6033 2 Changsha South 17:21 17:24 34min
G6033 3 Hengyang East 18:01 18:03 01h 14min
G6033 4 Chenzhou West 18:36 18:47 01h 49min
G6033 5 19:10 19:16 02h 23min
G6033 6 Yingde West 19:45 19:47 02h 58min
G6033 7 Guangzhou South 20:28 20:34 03h 41min
G6033 8 Humen 20:51 20:53 04h 04min
G6033 9 Shenzhen North 21:10 -- 04h 23min