Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G6032 Train Route Check

8 stops for No.“G6032” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6032 1 Shenzhen North -- 20:05 0min
G6032 2 Guangmingcheng 20:14 20:19 09min
G6032 3 Humen 20:32 20:34 27min
G6032 4 Guangzhou South 20:51 20:55 46min
G6032 5 Shaoguan 21:46 21:48 01h 41min
G6032 6 Chenzhou West 22:19 22:21 02h 14min
G6032 7 Hengyang East 22:54 22:56 02h 49min
G6032 8 Changsha South 23:37 -- 03h 32min