Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6031 Train Route and Timetable

G6031 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6031 1 Changsha South -- 11:55 0min
G6031 2 Chenzhou West 13:02 13:04 01h 07min
G6031 3 Shaoguan 13:35 13:38 01h 40min
G6031 4 Guangzhou South 14:36 14:44 02h 41min
G6031 5 Humen 15:01 15:03 03h 06min
G6031 6 Shenzhen North 15:20 -- 03h 25min