Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6030 Train Route and Timetable

G6030 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Yueyang East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6030 1 Shenzhen North -- 09:19 0min
G6030 2 Humen 09:36 09:38 17min
G6030 3 Guangzhou South 09:55 10:00 36min
G6030 4 Shaoguan 10:51 10:53 01h 32min
G6030 5 Hengyang East 11:52 11:54 02h 33min
G6030 6 Changsha South 12:35 12:40 03h 16min
G6030 7 Yueyang East 13:13 -- 03h 54min