Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G603 Train Route and Timetable

G603 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G603 1 Beijing West -- 10:10 0min
G603 2 Gaobeidian East 10:40 10:42 30min
G603 3 Shijiazhuang 11:29 11:34 01h 19min
G603 4 Taiyuan South 12:56 -- 02h 46min