Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6029 Train Route and Timetable

G6029 is a high speed train running from Yueyang East Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6029 1 Yueyang East -- 07:25 0min
G6029 2 Miluo East 07:44 07:46 19min
G6029 3 Changsha South 08:05 08:09 40min
G6029 4 Zhuzhou West 08:24 08:26 59min
G6029 5 Hengshan West 08:45 08:47 01h 20min
G6029 6 Hengyang East 09:00 09:03 01h 35min
G6029 7 Shaoguan 10:02 10:04 02h 37min
G6029 8 Guangzhou South 11:00 11:08 03h 35min
G6029 9 Shenzhen North 11:38 -- 04h 13min