Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6028 Train Route and Timetable

G6028 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Yueyang East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6028 1 Shenzhen North -- 08:36 0min
G6028 2 Humen 08:53 08:55 17min
G6028 3 Guangzhou South 09:12 09:17 36min
G6028 4 Chenzhou West 10:34 10:36 01h 58min
G6028 5 Hengyang East 11:09 11:11 02h 33min
G6028 6 Changsha South 11:51 11:56 03h 15min
G6028 7 Miluo East 12:14 12:16 03h 38min
G6028 8 Yueyang East 12:36 -- 04h 0min