Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6027 Train Route and Timetable

G6027 is a high speed train running from Yueyang East Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6027 1 Yueyang East -- 18:47 0min
G6027 2 Changsha South 19:21 19:25 34min
G6027 3 Zhuzhou West 19:40 19:42 53min
G6027 4 Hengyang East 20:09 20:11 01h 22min
G6027 5 Chenzhou West 20:44 20:46 01h 57min
G6027 6 Qingyuan 21:43 21:45 02h 56min
G6027 7 Guangzhou South 22:16 22:20 03h 29min
G6027 8 Shenzhen North 22:49 -- 04h 02min