Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6026 Train Route and Timetable

G6026 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6026 1 Shenzhen North -- 18:23 0min
G6026 2 Humen 18:40 18:42 17min
G6026 3 Guangzhou South 18:59 19:03 36min
G6026 4 Leiyang West 20:38 20:40 02h 15min
G6026 5 Hengyang East 20:57 20:59 02h 34min
G6026 6 Zhuzhou West 21:27 21:31 03h 04min
G6026 7 Changsha South 21:50 -- 03h 27min