Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6025 Train Route and Timetable

G6025 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6025 1 Changsha South -- 20:45 0min
G6025 2 Hengyang East 21:23 21:25 38min
G6025 3 Chenzhou West 21:58 22:00 01h 13min
G6025 4 Guangzhou South 23:24 23:28 02h 39min
G6025 5 Shenzhen North 23:57 -- 03h 12min