Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6024 Train Route and Timetable

G6024 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Hengyang East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6024 1 Shenzhen North -- 20:45 0min
G6024 2 Humen 21:02 21:04 17min
G6024 3 Guangzhou South 21:22 21:25 37min
G6024 4 Yingde West 22:01 22:03 01h 16min
G6024 5 Shaoguan 22:23 22:25 01h 38min
G6024 6 Chenzhou West 22:56 22:58 02h 11min
G6024 7 Hengyang East 23:31 -- 02h 46min