Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G6022 Train Route Check

8 stops for No.“G6022” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6022 1 Shenzhen North -- 14:14 0min
G6022 2 Humen 14:31 14:33 17min
G6022 3 Guangzhou South 14:50 14:55 36min
G6022 4 Shaoguan 15:46 15:52 01h 32min
G6022 5 Chenzhou West 16:23 16:26 02h 09min
G6022 6 Hengyang East 16:59 17:02 02h 45min
G6022 7 Changsha South 17:43 17:49 03h 29min
G6022 8 Yueyang East 18:22 -- 04h 08min