Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6021 Train Route and Timetable

G6021 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6021 1 Changsha South -- 09:00 0min
G6021 2 Hengyang East 09:37 09:39 37min
G6021 3 Chenzhou West 10:12 10:14 01h 12min
G6021 4 Guangzhou South 11:37 11:42 02h 37min
G6021 5 Humen 11:59 12:01 02h 59min
G6021 6 Shenzhen North 12:18 -- 03h 18min