Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6020 Train Route and Timetable

G6020 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6020 1 Shenzhen North -- 14:04 0min
G6020 2 Humen 14:21 14:23 17min
G6020 3 Guangzhou South 14:40 14:45 36min
G6020 4 Shaoguan 15:36 15:38 01h 32min
G6020 5 Chenzhou West 16:09 16:11 02h 05min
G6020 6 Hengyang East 16:44 16:46 02h 40min
G6020 7 Changsha South 17:25 -- 03h 21min