Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G602 Train Route and Timetable

G602 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G602 1 Taiyuan South -- 06:42 0min
G602 2 Yangquan North 07:28 07:30 46min
G602 3 Shijiazhuang 08:09 08:15 01h 27min
G602 4 Baoding East 08:50 08:54 02h 08min
G602 5 Beijing West 09:35 -- 02h 53min