Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6019 Train Route and Timetable

G6019 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6019 1 Changsha South -- 10:56 0min
G6019 2 Hengshan West 11:25 11:27 29min
G6019 3 Leiyang West 11:52 11:54 56min
G6019 4 Shaoguan 12:41 12:43 01h 45min
G6019 5 Guangzhou South 13:39 13:45 02h 43min
G6019 6 Shenzhen North 14:14 -- 03h 18min