Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6018 Train Route and Timetable

G6018 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6018 1 Shenzhen North -- 11:52 0min
G6018 2 Humen 12:09 12:12 17min
G6018 3 Guangzhou South 12:29 12:33 37min
G6018 4 Qingyuan 12:57 12:59 01h 05min
G6018 5 Chenzhou West 13:59 14:01 02h 07min
G6018 6 Zhuzhou West 14:56 14:58 03h 04min
G6018 7 Changsha South 15:19 -- 03h 27min