Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6017 Train Route and Timetable

G6017 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6017 1 Changsha South -- 10:04 0min
G6017 2 Hengyang East 10:41 10:43 37min
G6017 3 Leiyang West 11:00 11:02 56min
G6017 4 Shaoguan 11:49 11:55 01h 45min
G6017 5 Guangzhou North 12:34 12:37 02h 30min
G6017 6 Guangzhou South 12:59 13:05 02h 55min
G6017 7 Humen 13:22 13:24 03h 18min
G6017 8 Shenzhen North 13:41 -- 03h 37min