Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6016 Train Route and Timetable

G6016 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6016 1 Shenzhen North -- 11:03 0min
G6016 2 Humen 11:20 11:22 17min
G6016 3 Guangzhou South 11:39 11:42 36min
G6016 4 Yingde West 12:18 12:20 01h 15min
G6016 5 Chenzhou West 13:06 13:08 02h 03min
G6016 6 Hengyang East 13:41 13:43 02h 38min
G6016 7 Zhuzhou West 14:10 14:20 03h 07min
G6016 8 Changsha South 14:39 -- 03h 36min