Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6015 Train Route and Timetable

G6015 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6015 1 Changsha South -- 07:55 0min
G6015 2 Zhuzhou West 08:10 08:12 15min
G6015 3 Hengyang East 08:39 08:41 44min
G6015 4 Chenzhou West 09:14 09:16 01h 19min
G6015 5 Yingde West 10:02 10:08 02h 07min
G6015 6 Guangzhou South 10:49 10:52 02h 54min
G6015 7 Humen 11:09 11:11 03h 14min
G6015 8 Shenzhen North 11:28 -- 03h 33min