Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G6014 Train Route Check

7 stops for No.“G6014” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6014 1 Futian -- 17:45 0min
G6014 2 Guangzhou South 18:27 18:32 42min
G6014 3 Shaoguan 19:23 19:25 01h 38min
G6014 4 Chenzhou West 19:56 19:58 02h 11min
G6014 5 Hengyang East 20:31 20:33 02h 46min
G6014 6 Zhuzhou West 21:00 21:02 03h 15min
G6014 7 Changsha South 21:21 -- 03h 36min