Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6013 Train Route and Timetable

G6013 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6013 1 Changsha South -- 07:27 0min
G6013 2 Hengyang East 08:05 08:07 38min
G6013 3 Chenzhou West 08:40 08:42 01h 13min
G6013 4 Shaoguan 09:13 09:15 01h 46min
G6013 5 Guangzhou South 10:12 10:16 02h 45min
G6013 6 Humen 10:33 10:35 03h 06min
G6013 7 Shenzhen North 10:52 -- 03h 25min