Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G6012 Train Route Check

6 stops for No.“G6012” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6012 1 Shenzhen North -- 07:08 0min
G6012 2 Humen 07:25 07:31 17min
G6012 3 Guangzhou South 07:48 07:54 40min
G6012 4 Shaoguan 08:45 08:52 01h 37min
G6012 6 Leiyang West 09:40 09:42 02h 32min
G6012 7 Changsha South 10:35 -- 03h 27min