Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6011 Train Route and Timetable

G6011 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6011 1 Changsha South -- 06:58 0min
G6011 2 Chenzhou West 08:03 08:05 01h 05min
G6011 3 Shaoguan 08:36 08:38 01h 38min
G6011 4 Qingyuan 09:09 09:11 02h 11min
G6011 5 Guangzhou North 09:24 09:26 02h 26min
G6011 6 Guangzhou South 09:47 09:51 02h 49min
G6011 7 Humen 10:08 10:10 03h 10min
G6011 8 Shenzhen North 10:27 -- 03h 29min