Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G601 Train Route and Timetable

G601 is a high speed train running from beijing fengtai Railway Station to Taiyuan South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G601 1 beijing fengtai -- 07:26 0min
G601 2 Baoding East 08:03 08:05 37min
G601 3 Shijiazhuang 08:40 08:51 01h 14min
G601 4 Yangquan North 09:31 09:34 02h 05min
G601 5 Taiyuan South 10:21 -- 02h 55min