Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6007 Train Route and Timetable

G6007 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6007 1 Changsha South -- 07:32 0min
G6007 2 Zhuzhou West 07:47 07:49 15min
G6007 3 Chenzhou West 08:45 08:47 01h 13min
G6007 4 Shaoguan 09:18 09:20 01h 46min
G6007 5 Guangzhou South 10:17 10:22 02h 45min
G6007 6 Shenzhen North 10:52 11:01 03h 20min
G6007 7 Shenzhen Pingshan 11:18 11:20 03h 46min
G6007 8 11:46 11:48 04h 14min
G6007 9 Chaoyang 12:32 12:34 05h 0min
G6007 10 Chaoshan 12:48 12:52 05h 16min
G6007 11 Shantou 13:17 -- 05h 45min