Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6005 Train Route and Timetable

G6005 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6005 1 Shantou -- 06:48 0min
G6005 2 Chaoshan 07:13 07:19 25min
G6005 3 Chaoyang 07:30 07:32 42min
G6005 4 Shanwei 08:07 08:09 01h 19min
G6005 5 Huizhou South 08:38 08:40 01h 50min
G6005 6 Shenzhen North 09:08 09:13 02h 20min
G6005 7 Humen 09:31 09:33 02h 43min
G6005 8 Guangzhou South 09:50 09:54 03h 02min
G6005 9 Chenzhou West 11:12 11:14 04h 24min
G6005 10 Hengyang East 11:47 11:49 04h 59min
G6005 11 Changsha South 12:30 -- 05h 42min