Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6004 Train Route and Timetable

G6004 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6004 1 Shantou -- 06:50 0min
G6004 2 Chaoshan 07:13 07:19 23min
G6004 3 Chaoyang 07:30 07:32 40min
G6004 4 Shanwei 08:07 08:09 01h 17min
G6004 5 Huizhou South 08:38 08:40 01h 48min
G6004 6 Shenzhen North 09:08 09:13 02h 18min
G6004 7 Humen 09:31 09:33 02h 41min
G6004 8 Guangzhou South 09:50 09:54 03h 0min
G6004 9 Shaoguan 10:45 10:53 03h 55min
G6004 10 Hengshan West 12:01 12:03 05h 11min
G6004 11 Changsha South 12:37 -- 05h 47min