Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G6003 Train Route and Timetable

G6003 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6003 1 Changsha South -- 15:55 0min
G6003 2 Hengyang East 16:32 16:34 37min
G6003 3 Chenzhou West 17:07 17:13 01h 12min
G6003 4 Yingde West 18:00 18:02 02h 05min
G6003 5 Guangzhou South 18:44 18:49 02h 49min
G6003 6 Shenzhen North 19:20 19:25 03h 25min
G6003 7 Huizhou South 19:47 19:49 03h 52min
G6003 8 Shanwei 20:18 20:20 04h 23min
G6003 9 Chaoyang 20:57 20:59 05h 02min
G6003 10 Chaoshan 21:13 21:16 05h 18min
G6003 11 Shantou 21:40 -- 05h 45min