Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G600 Train Route and Timetable

G600 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G600 1 Wuhan -- 15:04 0min
G600 2 Hefei South 16:39 16:41 01h 35min
G600 3 Nanjing South 17:31 17:33 02h 27min
G600 4 Shanghai Hongqiao 18:37 -- 03h 33min