Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G60 Train Route and Timetable

G60 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G60 1 Xian North -- 18:07 0min
G60 2 Zhengzhou East 19:55 19:59 01h 48min
G60 3 Shijiazhuang 21:26 21:28 03h 19min
G60 4 Beijing West 22:40 -- 04h 33min