Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G6 Train Route and Timetable

G6 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G6 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 08:00 0min
G6 2 Nanjing South 09:00 09:02 01h 0min
G6 3 Jinan West 10:59 11:01 02h 59min
G6 4 Beijing South 12:24 -- 04h 24min