Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G598 Train Route and Timetable

G598 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Hankou Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G598 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 07:55 0min
G598 2 Nanjing South 08:56 08:58 01h 01min
G598 3 Hefei South 09:46 09:50 01h 51min
G598 4 Hankou 11:34 -- 03h 39min