Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G594 Train Route and Timetable

G594 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou East Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G594 1 Hangzhou East -- 08:20 0min
G594 2 Huzhou 08:42 08:44 22min
G594 3 Changxing 08:53 08:55 33min
G594 4 Yixing 09:08 09:10 48min
G594 5 Lishui Nanjing 09:33 09:35 01h 13min
G594 6 Nanjing South 09:51 09:57 01h 31min
G594 7 Hefei South 10:45 10:48 02h 25min
G594 8 Luan 11:16 11:20 02h 56min
G594 9 Jinzhai 11:37 11:39 03h 17min
G594 10 Macheng North 12:12 12:18 03h 52min
G594 11 Wuhan 13:02 -- 04h 42min