Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G593 Train Route and Timetable

G593 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to hangzhou west Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G593 1 Wuhan -- 14:10 0min
G593 2 Hongan West 14:32 14:38 22min
G593 3 Luan 15:36 15:38 01h 26min
G593 4 Hefei South 16:03 16:05 01h 53min
G593 5 Nanjing South 16:58 17:03 02h 48min
G593 6 Lishui Nanjing 17:19 17:21 03h 09min
G593 7 Liyang 17:36 17:38 03h 26min
G593 8 Deqing 18:13 18:15 04h 03min
G593 9 hangzhou west 18:28 -- 04h 18min