Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G5900 Train Route and Timetable

G5900 is a high speed train running from Changsha Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5900 1 Changsha -- 17:33 0min
G5900 2 Guanshaling 17:40 17:42 07min
G5900 3 17:47 17:49 14min
G5900 4 18:14 18:17 41min
G5900 5 Changde 18:42 18:44 01h 09min
G5900 6 Zhangjiajie West 19:34 -- 02h 01min