Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G5885 Train Route and Timetable

G5885 is a high speed train running from Zhangjiajie West Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5885 1 Zhangjiajie West -- 16:29 0min
G5885 2 Changde 17:20 17:22 51min
G5885 3 17:48 17:50 01h 19min
G5885 4 18:02 18:04 01h 33min
G5885 5 Guanshaling 18:22 18:24 01h 53min
G5885 6 Changsha 18:32 -- 02h 03min